2 comments on “Art Journal Prompt!

  1. Hi again Aaron, reading about your admiration of lady ga ga I thought of you the other day when I was in a bookshop here in NZ. It was a sticker book with lady ga ga and her amazing clothes which you could just peel off and stick on her. I loved it and bought it to use in my journals. Cheers meryle

    • I’m jealous! I must look for that! I have 2 copies of her photo book and I can’t wait to hack one up and make fabulous art from it! I’m scared to cut it though! It is like cutting up a bible!

Leave a Reply

