2 comments on “Where have I been?!

  1. I feel your pain with the braces at an older age. I’m 36 and got mine about 6 months ago. The retainers I have in the first 2 months made me miserable. I was in pain pretty much constantly. The braces are much better, except the days I get them tightened. I have at least another year left with mine. 😦 I wish you luck!

    • Are you serious, right now? Less Herger read my freaking blog?! I’m about to plotz right now! Thanks for stopping by, Less! ((Insert giddy squeal here))

      I’m finally getting adjusted to the braces, but my palatte expander is still annoying me. My tongue is pretty much constantly sore, but I’ll get over it. Maybe I need to sketch my palatte expander in my art journal so I NEVER forget the misery it put me in one day when my teeth are gorgeous!

      What made you decide to get braces, Less? I was just tired of hiding my smile. I figured it was now or never!

      -Aaron

Leave a Reply

