4 comments on “NEW LOOK!

    • No…it was a piece of cake! I snapped a high-res picture on my digital camera, cropped it on the PC and voila…instant background. I’ve used the same image as my avatar, on YouTube, and other media. Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting! -Aaron

    • Thanks, Carly! Do it! It didn’t take me long at all. I edited the picture in Microsoft Paint and created my YouTube channel opening sequence in PowerPoint! You’d be amazed with you can do with Microsoft Office (and YouTube and Google)! Take care, Carly! -Aaron

Leave a Reply

