4 comments on “ABC Art Journal Series-I (Round 2 “I is for Imperfections and Impulses are inherent in art. Embrace them.”

  1. Hi Aaron,
    Just wanted to thank you for your videos and your humor. I’ve tried a few journaling pages of my own, but they all seem too “staged”…(don’t know how else to describe it). You seem to create with such a sense of freedom and fun. Love it.
    — Connie C.

    • I’ve had “staged” pages, too. It usually happens to me when I’m trying to do something that I can see in my head and I’m trying to stick to that vision without straying. It’s the freedom that leads to some of the best discoveries!

Leave a Reply

