4 comments on “ABC Art Journal Series-K “Know when to stop”

  1. I recently started over on a mixed media scrapbook page because I couldn’t stop with the black drippage. I watched your video at work and kept bursting out laughing! You really inspire me. I loved the end result.

    • If I had a dollar for every time I used gesso to erase a mistake of mine, I’d have enough to buy another set of PanPastels! hahaha! I’m glad you enjoyed it! Thank you so much for watching and commenting! Hugs, Aaron

    • Awwwww, thank you! I’m glad you liked it! I still see Patrick Star from Spongebob in that flower, though! hahahahaha! Thanks for watching and commenting! It means a lot to me! Hugs, Aaron

Leave a Reply

