10 comments on “ABC Art Journal Series – N “Not every page has to be a work of art.”

  1. I loved this page and your funny comments. I too killed bamboo. I kind of went on medical leave and it died while I was gone. :(( actually it felt good not to have to worry about it. Can you tell me the name of the person who does videos you like again? Mixed media Jen? Keep up the great work!

    • Thanks! I wish I had a green thumb. I love plants but I just can’t do it! I can’t even blame medical leave! MixedMedia Jenn is her name. I’ll put her link in my video description on YouTube.

    • Thank you so much, Courtney! I think paint is for all genders! I don’t understand why more men don’t get into art. I think more traditional “art” has a higher presence of men in it, but mixed media’s a blast!

  2. Watched your stamp dress up vid last night. I watched it in bed and couldn’t get to sleep for laughing. What a hoot. I would hate to have got that make up off. Cheers meryle

    • hahahaha! I’m glad you laughed raucously but I’m sorry you couldn’t sleep because of me! hahaha! It was quite a lot of work to get all of that makeup both on and off but it’s worth it for a giggle! Hugs, Aaron

Leave a Reply

