5 comments on “Resist…the temptation.

  1. Hi Aaron. I just finished watching all of your previous videos and man am I inspired!! I may have to start a blog since I’m totally afraid to get on camera. I just want to thank you for taking the time to do videos, blog, and teach us new techniques. I’m looking forward to seeing what you create next. I just can’t get enough. LOL. Oh, I’m also a Lady GaGa fan. I love her music and style. I was thinking the other day that I haven’t heard anything about her lately. I wonder if she’s gonna put out any new music. That would make this little monster very happy. Have a great day. Hugs, Jenny

    • HI, Jenny! I would love to follow your blog should you decide to start one! What’s the worst that’s going to happen, no one will look at it? My blog didn’t pick up until earlier this year (after a year of doing it)!

      My girl GaGaloo is releasing ARTPOP some time this year! I CAN’T WAIT!!!!! It’s going to have its own smartphone app and everything. LOVE HER!

      Paws up, girl!

      -Aaron

Leave a Reply

