2 comments on “5 Minute Art Journal Page: “I couldn’t resist.”

  1. Aaron, what is UTEE? I LOVE these colors together! I can’t wait to get some dylusions. My Art store, Jerry’s Art Outlet, didn’t have them. Michael’s didn’t have them either. I miss the Rag Shop – they closed down a few years ago. I may start ordering online. Where is a good place to get discount art supplies online?

    • UTEE is Ultra Thick Embossing Enamel. It’s a really thick embossing powder. It’s the powder I used on my M page to make the window effect. I do almost all of my shopping locally because I am Mr. Instant Gratification. Ordering supplies and waiting days for them makes me insane! I have heard that Cheap Joe’s is a great place for cheap art supplies, however.

Leave a Reply

