7 comments on “Idle Impulses

    • DO IT! They’re the first inks I always grab for UNLESS I want a perfectly stamped image, in which case I grab for Versafine or Staz-On. They’re amazing for making backgrounds, though. I have every single color and will buy any others that come out, believe me!

  1. I love, love, love that white Signo pen. I have, like, 15 of the exact same pen. It’s like writing with magic! just saying.

  2. Pingback: A few more ICADs- on the home stretch | Crafty Madre

Leave a Reply

