4 comments on “5 Minute Art Journal Page: I Love to Do it!

  1. Hi Aaron, Love love love this page. The background came out super cute. I also love how you hexagons came out. That really was a great thrift store find. You will be proud of me. I went to the thrift store for the first time last week. I found a medium canvas with a pretty trim around it that I will have to gesso. I also found tons of old music note books and some lace. If you would like some of my music note books, I would be happy to share them with you. Just send me your address. The only thing I ask is that you DO NOT send me anything in return. I just want to share, not to try to get something. Just let me know if you are interested. Hugs, Jenny

Leave a Reply

