13 comments on “5 Minute Art Journal Page (and Video!): “I believe in magic.”

  1. Hi from Oz. I get emai ls telling me about updates such as the 5 min magic journalpage but the video link gives me the video’private’ message. Is there somewhere else l need to sign up to see this? Love your YT videos, busy man with school family work and your adoring public!!!!

      • Sorry about the delay of YouTube releasing the video. I schedule everything and hope the timing is right and obviously, it’s not! If you ever have a problem again, try again in a couple hours. It will usually unlock shortly after the post is up! Thanks for watching! -Aaron

  2. Hi Aaron,

    Just a quickie to say that I follow you from Brussels Belgium, and I love
    your stuff. However, I could’nt open your latest to watch, it just says ‘this video is private’ I have never had any issues before, any suggestions?
    Thanks for the warmth and humour, keep going, and take care,

    All the best,

    Françoise

    • Sorry about the delay of YouTube releasing the video. I schedule everything and hope the timing is right and obviously, it’s not! If you ever have a problem again, try again in a couple hours. It will usually unlock shortly after the post is up! Thanks for your kind words! -Aaron

  3. Aaron, I’m going to cry. I tried to view the vid and it said it was private….Are you mad at me??? Camille

    • Sorry…there’s a delay between the scheduled post on WordPress and when YouTube releases the video…I’m trying to work out the kinks still! Don’t cry, Camille! I want to make you happy, not sad!

  4. Hi! I loved your little video, I hope you don’t mind but I’m popping your post on my weekly link round up next week 🙂

  5. Pingback: Weekend Link Love! | Vikki T. Studio

  6. Hi from new zealand. Love your artwork, can’t get enough of your videos. Keep up the good work, thanks so much.
    Cheers,
    Denise

Leave a Reply

