12 comments on “ICAD Video “Things are Getting Interesting”

  1. Love it…this is such a cool card…although I have to agree the base does appear a little flimsy (not a major biggy though) and loved the consideration to international fans of course …and adored the use of hoity-toighty – that really made me smile … studio, craft room, whatever…who cares as long as you have somewhere to be creative and messy.

  2. you have done it again brilliant gosh I spelt it right its funny the smaller the word the hard to spell sometimes ha ha but hand picture was weird but funny
    Colleen

  3. Aaron.. just found your video on YT. I love your work and your style. I love textures and stencils also. Would love to share your video on Facebook if you would allow. I am a member of StencilGirl Creative Team… my blog is http://thekeytomyart.wordpress.com. I’ve been on a break since I just moved my home.. but I’ll be back arting soon. Judy

Leave a Reply

