6 comments on “Canvas Share

  1. This is great Aaron. I love the sentiment. Family is and should always be the most important thing in your life. Huggles – Lynn

    • Thank you, little lady! I had no clue where this was going (as far as the phrase went) and then my wife walked in the room to tell me we had to put my son to bed and I knew exactly what it should be!

    • Thank you so much, Judy! I was so afraid of this canvas for so long (it’s pretty big) and then I just started covering stuff up as I say is always the way to go if you don’t know what to do and this happened!

  2. Hi Aaron! This is so great. I love the color combo — my bathroom is purple and green. The shades you have chosen work well together. I agree about the shading. That can be tricky and you nailed. If this was your homework, you’d get an A!

Leave a Reply

