6 comments on “Art Journal Page – “Merry Murderess”

  1. Aaron I really, really like this page! I haven’t been looking at Halloween paper, but now I have to. I’m a paper addict so it isn’t that hard to point me in that direction, but like you I don’t usually buy seasonal. Liked this page so much I will have to go check some out. Keep smiling!

  2. Took me awhile to figure out that Recollections is a Michael’s brand. I can be a doof sometimes. They only have a Haunted House pad on-line. Is that one of them?

    • I’m not sure…I bought two of them and one of them is called “Midnight Magic” and is the one I used on this page. I forget what the other one was, but it had more oranges and great patterns!

  3. Love these pages, Aaron! The colors are fabulous and the layering is awesome. That cheesecloth is so textural. I agree that it is one of my favorites that you have done. Keep up the creativity!

Leave a Reply

