8 comments on “How to Cut Stencils Easily!

  1. Thanks a lot Aaron…now I have yet another item to add to my never ending “Want It” list. Oh well I needed a wood burning tool to use on the cleaned gourds sitting in my craft pile.
    Lovely quick video tutorial , thanks for sharing it. ;-D

  2. Hi, great video. I wanted to suggest a turntable so you can adjust as you cut. My friend came up with it as she handcuts. With a blade. It makes curves and circles easier because you can move the template as you cut. Wish I had a video of her. I am going to sen this to her. Thanks for sowing this, I think my wrist can cut with this technique.

Leave a Reply

