4 comments on “Art Journal Page – Telephone

  1. Fabulous page Aaron – love your commentary – I could drift away on your mellifluous tone lol. Great photo and love the GaGa reference. I haven’t made an AJ page in ages and I have to say I feel really motivated watching your videos to start again 🙂 Have a fabulous week. Pxx

  2. Thank you so much for creating this page with the Mix’d Media Inks. I’ve had several of the colors and was never sure just how to use them. After watching your video I pulled them out and embossed like crazy with my UTEE. Made a really pretty, and interesting page. Would never have used them that way, so thank you! Love what you create and appreciate you taking the time to share.

  3. I loved your video…thank you for feeding my art supply addiction…I’ve seen the Inx at Michaels and thought to myself “You don’t need those, you have other ink…” Now I see what an epic failure I am… *swipes other inks off desk into floor melodramatically while telling them they are dead to me* I agree with Susan: I definitely want to pull out my UTEE right now and go ape poop crazy embossing all the things…I especially loved how the arrow confetti (I think that’s what you called it) ended up looking! Way awesome! And I would have never thought about UTEE + fabric, so thanks for the heads up on that as well!

    Quite a while ago, I saw your video for the Jersey Shore (I think it’s called) stampers, where you did the drag…oh god, the hair flip (hehehehe)…when I get depressed, I go watch that video and feel instantly better. You are too awesome, and I love your art! ❤

Leave a Reply

