4 comments on “Art Journal Page-Attempt the Impossible

  1. Thank you for sharing ! It’s a beautiful homage to France, like you I love her work. You change easily your style, you are a big artist! (sorry for my English)

  2. Congrats to France. Love your page. I envy all your goody stuff. I found that if I store my glossy accents and stickles and stuff upside down they don’t clog up. Gorgeous grubyness.

  3. Somehow, I have no idea how, I’ve missed France’s work until now. Really weird that. Great stuff. I put in a shout to you over in her comments because you deserve it. This page is really good. Sometimes a zillion supplies and hours of labor really do take it up a notch or seven like it did here. But truth I prefer your style of color choices and experimental attitude because it’s… well… imperfect.

    By the way, if it helps any, the little mini vids are fun. Just a technique or sample gets my juices flowing. I don’t know if it makes a difference but it might help with the pre-school filming crunch.

    As always, I’m a big fan. Your posts always make my day.

  4. I wasn’t sure about this one, until you painstakingly coloured the raised embossing, then voila, a bloody masterpiece. I love the finished page. You have taught me something else today, just keep adding, changing things until you get it how you want it, even if it ends up different to your original idea. Love your videos

Leave a Reply

