2 comments on “Another School Year…Another POLL!

  1. Since I am new to your blog, I have tons of your videos to look at to keep me happy while you finish off your degree. I would love some commentary about knowing when to quit on a journal page, and I’d also like to go beyond the spray paints, gesso, and stenciling. I’d like to see a tutorial on how to incorporate other items on a journal page (string,found items, etc).

  2. I’m a big fan of collage. I’d love to see a photo tutorial on incorporating collage into your art journal. 🙂

Leave a Reply

