One comment on “Art Journal Page-Waiting Witch

  1. I take two to three days with a collage, but you’re juggling college, so that isn’t always an option for you. I think “collageability” is something you have in you or you don’t. Some collages are better than others, and that’s been my own experience.
    I do like your background, and I love the mesh.
    We’ve all been victims of wanting to use that extra piece, somehow, some way. Sometimes, it’s best to throw it out
    Thanks for this; I enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

