4 comments on “Art Journal Page-Young at Heart

  1. Pingback: Art Journal Page-Young at Heart | Imperfect Impulses with Aaron

  2. I love anything vintage, so this page was especially interesting to me. The “home made” washi tape was cool; I’ll have to watch that again.
    Also, do you have a recommendation for a cheap hand held sewing machine? I don’t want to invest in the real thing as I don’t sew, but I do love what sewing can add to a project.

    • You know, I don’t. :/ I’ve never needed a handheld sewing machine. I bought my sewing machine for a little over $100 at WalMart. It’s totally worth the investment. I’ve made all sorts of things with it: pillow cases, capes for my little one, curtains, not to mention its use in mixed media!

      Thanks for stopping by and commenting!

      -Aaron

  3. Pingback: Art Journal Page-Young at Heart » IMPERFECT IMPULSES

Leave a Reply

