One comment on “NEW SITE!!!

  1. Hii Aaron, I know I’m commenting on an old post, but recently I saw a video of you ” where did I go”. I just wanted to tell you I love, love your videos. You have inspired me to get in to art journaling. I also got into a slump and I felt like I done it and seen it, that kind of thing. I would go back to the beginning of what I had learn by cutting out magazine pictures, doing colleges and my love of journaling came back. I’ve been almost bedridden for some time because I need hip surgery ( which I’m getting soon) and I watch your videos constantly. I love your humor as well….anyway I just wanted to tell you keep up the great work we all enjoy
    God speed,
    Sharon Gibson
    Ps if you decide to contact me I’m on FB . I live in Charleston s c /sharonbell.gibson( Facebook)

Leave a comment